What is the platform number of 19412 Jaipur train?

19412 train jaipur platform number

I had a trip planned on 26 August 2023 from Jaipur city of Rajasthan to Marwar Junction station. Train timings were to leave for Jaipur at 4:30 AM. The name of the train in which I was going to travel was DLPC SBIB (daulatpur Sabarmati express). Whose train number is 19412. It operates seven days a week.

Right now here I faced a big problem, that’s why I am writing this article, so that any Indian who is traveling from Jaipur to XYZ Destination should not face any problem in finding the platform.

When we book tickets from any Irctc Ticket Partner App, the platform number shown in it is not necessarily correct. Most of the people miss the train because of this. In such a situation, if you are looking for 19412 train jaipur platform number then the answer is P-5 (Platform Number 5)! Sometimes this train stops at P-Number 4 also so you can see its latest information on the Railway Station TV screen.

DLPC SBIB EXP 19412 Details For Jaipur Passenger

Station NameJaipur City Railway Station
Arrival Time4:25 AM
Departure Time4:30 AM
Train Number19412
Starting PlaceDaulatpur Chowk (Himachal Pradesh)
End DestinationSabarmati (Gujarat)
[Related Articles]

1 Class Ac Train Facilities 

JU INDB Jodhpur To Indore Express Review 

3rd Ac Coach Facilities

How to check train speed in mobile?

Learn how to book train ticket from mobile

India’s 5 Most Beautiful Metro Rail 

Amazing Indian Railway Facts 

India’s Best Train Journey Youtuber

Chardham Yatra by Train

Cheapest Domestic Air Route in india (Aeroplane  travel in only ₹699//-)

Benefits of traveling all India tour by train


Leave a Comment